76 Comments
Mar 20·edited Mar 20

Today is the first full day of spring.

The Vernal Equinox occurred at 8:06 PM PDT and MST, 9:06 PM MDT, 10:06 PM CDT, and 11:06 PM EDT yesterday in the continental United States.

Expand full comment

Let's crowdsource ideas for Scootie's next car.

I got into an accident on the way to work on Friday and yesterday I found out that State Farm is going to total my car. I need ideas of what to get next, as I was not at all in the mode of thinking about a new car.

Old car: Mercedes CLK 550 convertible

New car requirements: ICE, probably a certified, pre-owned something with sub 20K miles, I love to drive so driver experience is a priority. The insurance payout does not have to cover the cost of the new ride.

Ideas please!

Expand full comment

work ethics

Expand full comment

OH SHIT

Expand full comment

OSKI DISCIPLE’S TRIVA FUN, A DAILY DBD FEATURE

According to a NASA study, 98% of the time a person types LOL, they have not literally laughed out loud.

(All trivia verified by the International Trivia Foundation.)

Expand full comment

CAL

Expand full comment

Pro

Expand full comment